PODD Securities Fraud Suit: New Law Firm Reminder영어 원문
DJS Law Group reiterates investor rights in ongoing class action
첫날 -20.1% · 5일 후 +8.9%
›전개 과정 11회
2026-08-05Company announced Q2 financial results; specifics not disclosed in sources
2026-08-05Q2 beat offset by lowered FY guidance on softer US Omnipod sales
2026-08-10Q2 revenue $801.7M up 23.5% YoY, but FY'26 outlook cut weighs on shares
2026-08-06Q2 revenue $801.7M (+23.5% YoY), but FY guide cut to $3.25-3.30B; mgmt admits T2D retention below expectations
2026-08-06Q2 revenue beat, but lowered H2 Omnipod growth and FY guidance; JPMorgan cut to Neutral
2026-08-06Q2 revenue beat at $801.7M, but cut Omnipod full-year sales guidance; FDA classified corrective action as Class I recall
2026-08-06Q2 revenue beat but guidance cut; Oppenheimer downgrades after JPMorgan
2026-08-17Q2 results and guidance cut already covered; new lawsuit reminder extends the line
2026-08-05Q2 revenue of $801.7M beat estimates, but full-year revenue guidance cut amid securities fraud lawsuit
2026-08-21Q2 beat but full-year guidance cut, plus class action lawsuit, multiple headwinds
2026-08-27DJS Law Group reiterates investor rights in ongoing class action
M&A·자금조달호재
CEO Buys $162k in Shares After 55% Decline영어 원문
Insider purchase signals confidence after significant stock decline
첫날 +0.2% · 5일 후 +3.3%
규제악재
Insulet Securities Fraud Class Action Continues, DJS Law Group Reminds Investors영어 원문
Another law firm joins reminder, deadline approaching
첫날 +0.5% · 5일 후 +3.3%
›전개 과정 27회
2026-07-13Multiple law firms announce class action over alleged safety misrepresentations; investors may lead claims
2026-07-14Multiple law firms remind investors of deadlines, alleging defective cannula caused under-delivery
2026-07-15Multiple firms filed or reminded of class actions alleging Omnipod safety issues caused >6% stock drop; CEO and CFO named as individual defendants.
2026-07-16Multiple law firms issue reminders, adding deadline and detailed allegations.
2026-07-17At least 7 law firms issued class action notices alleging securities fraud; investors must act by Aug 31.
2026-07-18Multiple firms remind of Aug 31 deadline; class period Feb 21, 2025 to May 26, 2026
2026-07-19Multiple firms (Faruqi & Faruqi, Rosen) issued reminders on July 18-19; deadline Aug 31, 2026, covering purchases from Feb 21 to May 26, 2025.
2026-07-20Multiple firms (BFA, Rosen) separately issued notices urging investors to contact before deadline, alleging misrepresentations on manufacturing and safety issues.
2026-07-21Multiple law firms issued notices on July 20-21 alleging misrepresentations about Omnipod safety and manufacturing issues, citing a 6% stock drop.
2026-07-22Multiple firms remind investors of Aug 31 deadline; suits allege Omnipod safety and quality issues
2026-07-23Multiple law firms issue reminders, investors must act before Aug 31 deadline
2026-07-24New law firm announcements and Aug 31 lead plaintiff deadline; details cite defective pods from Acton facility.
2026-07-25Multiple law firms remind investors of deadlines, new developments in case
2026-07-25Faruqi & Faruqi and Rosen Law Firm each issued reminders; deadline Aug 31, 2026
2026-07-27BFA, Bronstein, and Rosen separately remind of Aug 31 lead plaintiff deadline and purchasers between Feb 21 and May 26.
2026-07-28At least 7 law firms issued reminders for investors who purchased Insulet securities between Feb 21, 2025 and May 26, 2026 to seek lead plaintiff status by Aug 31, alleging misrepresentations about Omnipod product safety caused a stock drop of over 6%.
2026-07-29Multiple firms remind investors of deadline; claims of misrepresentation on Omnipod safety led to >6% stock drop
2026-07-29Multiple firms on July 29 remind of Aug 31 deadline; claims allege defective cannula caused under-delivery
2026-07-31At least 6 independent law firms issued alerts Jul 29-31, alleging CEO/CFO involvement in defective Omnipod manufacturing controls; class period Feb 21, 2025 - May 26, 2026
2026-08-01Multiple law firms issued alerts from Jul 31 to Aug 1, with lead plaintiff deadline Aug 31, covering purchases between Feb 21, 2025 and May 26, 2026.
2026-08-03Multiple firms remind investors of Aug 31 deadline; suit alleges safety misrepresentations
2026-08-04Multiple law firms filed class actions alleging safety misrepresentations led to 6% stock drop
2026-08-04Multiple firms remind Aug 31 deadline for lead plaintiff motions
2026-08-06Two firms remind investors of Aug 31 deadline to lead lawsuit
2026-08-06Multiple firms alert Aug 31 lead plaintiff deadline; claims cover Feb 2025-May 2026 misstatements and recall quality issues.
2026-08-10Multiple firms issued alerts on Aug 10, confirming litigation progress and the Aug 31 participation deadline.
2026-08-13Another law firm joins reminder, deadline approaching
애널리스트
애널리스트 투자의견 변경 4건 (상향 0 / 하향 4)
첫날 +4.5% · 5일 후 +5.1%
8-K 공시
8-K: 실적 공시
첫날 -20.1% · 5일 후 +8.9%
실적
실적 발표
첫날 -20.1% · 5일 후 +8.9%
M&A·자금조달악재
Bank of New York Mellon Cuts Insulet Stake by 3.8%영어 원문
Institutional investor trims position during quarter, reflecting portfolio adjustment
첫날 -2.9% · 5일 후 +7.4%
8-K 공시
8-K: 이사·임원 변동, Reg FD 공시
첫날 +3.3% · 5일 후 +6.9%
①
강세 vs 약세
방향별 정리 · 원문 링크
호재 요인0
아직 항목이 없어요
리스크 요인0
아직 항목이 없어요
최근 2주간 X 신뢰 작성자 의견을 AI가 묶은 주장이며, 수치는 독립 작성자 수다. 언급량은 방향을 예측하지 않는다 · 투자 권유 아님
⑩
토론
첫 댓글을 남겨 보세요
서로 존중 · 의견은 작성자 본인 책임 · 투자 권유 아님
아직 댓글이 없어요.
사실과 의견을 구분해 표시 · 모든 항목 원문 확인 가능 · 본 정보는 투자 권유를 목적으로 하지 않으며, 투자 판단과 그 결과에 대한 책임은 투자자 본인에게 있습니다.
이벤트 흐름
주요 이벤트 · 시간순
11건
8-K 공시
8-K: 중요 계약 체결, 신규 채무 발생
첫날 -0.8% · 5일 후 -4.7%
8-K 공시
8-K: 이사·임원 변동
첫날 +0.7% · 5일 후 -4.1%
8-K 공시
8-K: 이사·임원 변동
첫날 -2.0% · 5일 후 +6.5%
실적악재
PODD Securities Fraud Suit: New Law Firm Reminder영어 원문
DJS Law Group reiterates investor rights in ongoing class action
첫날 -20.1% · 5일 후 +8.9%
›전개 과정 11회
2026-08-05Company announced Q2 financial results; specifics not disclosed in sources
2026-08-05Q2 beat offset by lowered FY guidance on softer US Omnipod sales
2026-08-10Q2 revenue $801.7M up 23.5% YoY, but FY'26 outlook cut weighs on shares
2026-08-06Q2 revenue $801.7M (+23.5% YoY), but FY guide cut to $3.25-3.30B; mgmt admits T2D retention below expectations
2026-08-06Q2 revenue beat, but lowered H2 Omnipod growth and FY guidance; JPMorgan cut to Neutral
2026-08-06Q2 revenue beat at $801.7M, but cut Omnipod full-year sales guidance; FDA classified corrective action as Class I recall
2026-08-06Q2 revenue beat but guidance cut; Oppenheimer downgrades after JPMorgan
2026-08-17Q2 results and guidance cut already covered; new lawsuit reminder extends the line
2026-08-05Q2 revenue of $801.7M beat estimates, but full-year revenue guidance cut amid securities fraud lawsuit
2026-08-21Q2 beat but full-year guidance cut, plus class action lawsuit, multiple headwinds
2026-08-27DJS Law Group reiterates investor rights in ongoing class action
M&A·자금조달호재
CEO Buys $162k in Shares After 55% Decline영어 원문
Insider purchase signals confidence after significant stock decline
첫날 +0.2% · 5일 후 +3.3%
이전 이벤트 6건›
규제악재
Insulet Securities Fraud Class Action Continues, DJS Law Group Reminds Investors영어 원문
Another law firm joins reminder, deadline approaching
첫날 +0.5% · 5일 후 +3.3%
›전개 과정 27회
2026-07-13Multiple law firms announce class action over alleged safety misrepresentations; investors may lead claims
2026-07-14Multiple law firms remind investors of deadlines, alleging defective cannula caused under-delivery
2026-07-15Multiple firms filed or reminded of class actions alleging Omnipod safety issues caused >6% stock drop; CEO and CFO named as individual defendants.
2026-07-16Multiple law firms issue reminders, adding deadline and detailed allegations.
2026-07-17At least 7 law firms issued class action notices alleging securities fraud; investors must act by Aug 31.
2026-07-18Multiple firms remind of Aug 31 deadline; class period Feb 21, 2025 to May 26, 2026
2026-07-19Multiple firms (Faruqi & Faruqi, Rosen) issued reminders on July 18-19; deadline Aug 31, 2026, covering purchases from Feb 21 to May 26, 2025.
2026-07-20Multiple firms (BFA, Rosen) separately issued notices urging investors to contact before deadline, alleging misrepresentations on manufacturing and safety issues.
2026-07-21Multiple law firms issued notices on July 20-21 alleging misrepresentations about Omnipod safety and manufacturing issues, citing a 6% stock drop.
2026-07-22Multiple firms remind investors of Aug 31 deadline; suits allege Omnipod safety and quality issues
2026-07-23Multiple law firms issue reminders, investors must act before Aug 31 deadline
2026-07-24New law firm announcements and Aug 31 lead plaintiff deadline; details cite defective pods from Acton facility.
2026-07-25Multiple law firms remind investors of deadlines, new developments in case
2026-07-25Faruqi & Faruqi and Rosen Law Firm each issued reminders; deadline Aug 31, 2026
2026-07-27BFA, Bronstein, and Rosen separately remind of Aug 31 lead plaintiff deadline and purchasers between Feb 21 and May 26.
2026-07-28At least 7 law firms issued reminders for investors who purchased Insulet securities between Feb 21, 2025 and May 26, 2026 to seek lead plaintiff status by Aug 31, alleging misrepresentations about Omnipod product safety caused a stock drop of over 6%.
2026-07-29Multiple firms remind investors of deadline; claims of misrepresentation on Omnipod safety led to >6% stock drop
2026-07-29Multiple firms on July 29 remind of Aug 31 deadline; claims allege defective cannula caused under-delivery
2026-07-31At least 6 independent law firms issued alerts Jul 29-31, alleging CEO/CFO involvement in defective Omnipod manufacturing controls; class period Feb 21, 2025 - May 26, 2026
2026-08-01Multiple law firms issued alerts from Jul 31 to Aug 1, with lead plaintiff deadline Aug 31, covering purchases between Feb 21, 2025 and May 26, 2026.
2026-08-03Multiple firms remind investors of Aug 31 deadline; suit alleges safety misrepresentations
2026-08-04Multiple law firms filed class actions alleging safety misrepresentations led to 6% stock drop
2026-08-04Multiple firms remind Aug 31 deadline for lead plaintiff motions
2026-08-06Two firms remind investors of Aug 31 deadline to lead lawsuit
2026-08-06Multiple firms alert Aug 31 lead plaintiff deadline; claims cover Feb 2025-May 2026 misstatements and recall quality issues.
2026-08-10Multiple firms issued alerts on Aug 10, confirming litigation progress and the Aug 31 participation deadline.
2026-08-13Another law firm joins reminder, deadline approaching
애널리스트
애널리스트 투자의견 변경 4건 (상향 0 / 하향 4)
첫날 +4.5% · 5일 후 +5.1%
8-K 공시
8-K: 실적 공시
첫날 -20.1% · 5일 후 +8.9%
실적
실적 발표
첫날 -20.1% · 5일 후 +8.9%
M&A·자금조달악재
Bank of New York Mellon Cuts Insulet Stake by 3.8%영어 원문
Institutional investor trims position during quarter, reflecting portfolio adjustment